Do Not Disturb

Our next Dark Crossings short story, Do Not Disturb, is now available at Amazon.

Do Not Disturb the next Dark Crossings short story from Sean Platt and David Wright

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday’s Gone, Whitespace, Monstrous, Z 2134, ForNevermore, and Available Darkness, comes, Do Not Disturb, a Dark Crossings short story in the tradition of The Twilight Zone and The Outer Limits.

Levi Hill is about to check into the Lazy 8 Motel.

It’s a very specific motel which offers a very specific service, for those who know what to ask for.

Levi has come to bury his past, and himself.

Why has he decided to kill himself?

Can he go through with it?

And what secrets could be so dark that they’d drive a man to suicide rather than facing his ghosts?

Find out in Do Not Disturb, the newest Dark Crossings short story from the Kings of the Serial, Sean Platt and David Wright.

8,203 words.

Amazon US: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00C5HUFBA/

Amazon UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00C5HUFBA/

2 responses to Do Not Disturb

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: